Events & Classes

We have classes for all interests and skill levels.

Join us for a class, expand your horizons and be amazed by what you can accomplish!

We attribute the success of the classes to our qualified, energetic teachers who contribute original ideas and designs and are accomplished in their field of expertise.

Check out our inspirational samples in-store.

Please read our Terms and Conditions for class bookings.

Monday, 15 Jul 2024
10:00am
Knit or crochet (or both) to your hearts delight, learn from other or share your skills. Bring along your c...
Thursday, 25 Jul 2024
10:00am
Join us on the 4th Thursday of each month for our Open Day. Patchwork, dressmaking, embroidery, knitting, c...
Thursday, 25 Jul 2024
5:00pm
Join us on the 4th Thursday of each month for our Open Night. Patchwork, dressmaking, embroidery, knitting,...
Thursday, 1 Aug 2024
9:30am
Eloise is a city girl, she loves skateboarding, yoga, jazz singing and meeting her friends in cafes.  She is ...
Saturday, 3 Aug 2024
9:30am
Eloise is a city girl, she loves skateboarding, yoga, jazz singing and meeting her friends in cafes.  She is ...
Thursday, 8 Aug 2024
10:00am
Join us on the 2nd Thursday of each month for our Open Day. Patchwork, dressmaking, embroidery, knitting, c...
Friday, 9 Aug 2024
10:00am
This quilt is not for the faint hearted!  If foundation piecing thrills you then this quilt is a challenge yo...
Saturday, 17 Aug 2024
10:00am
Make a fabric gift bag with matching envelope for that special person and gift. Personalise with themed fabric...
Monday, 19 Aug 2024
10:00am
Knit or crochet (or both) to your hearts delight, learn from other or share your skills. Bring along your c...
Thursday, 22 Aug 2024
10:00am
Join us on the 4th Thursday of each month for our Open Day. Patchwork, dressmaking, embroidery, knitting, c...
Thursday, 22 Aug 2024
5:00pm
Join us on the 4th Thursday of each month for our Open Night. Patchwork, dressmaking, embroidery, knitting,...
Friday, 6 Sep 2024
10:00am
Designed by Wendy Williams, this simple round quilt is made with felt fish that are embellished with embroider...
Saturday, 7 Sep 2024
10:00am
We are delighted to welcome Melanie Martin back to Cottage Flair.  Many of you will be familiar with Melanie'...
Saturday, 21 Sep 2024
10:00am
*** Pretty in Pink *** A collage quilt is a created by using motifs or shapes cut from a variety of fabrics...